skywalking-ui.git
3 years agoUpdate README.md (#239) master
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
Update README.md (#239)

3 years agoFix: fix bug #2276 (#235)
Allen Wang [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:33:20 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
Fix: fix bug #2276 (#235)

3 years agoUpdate: fix text Traces => SQL (#234)
Allen Wang [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 09:03:51 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
Update: fix text Traces => SQL (#234)

3 years agoFeature: Add serviceInstance Search Support (#233)
Allen Wang [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:06:09 +0000 (00:06 +0800)] 
Feature: Add serviceInstance Search Support (#233)

3 years agoUpdate: update db-trace copy (#232)
Allen Wang [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 03:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
Update: update db-trace copy (#232)

* Update: update db-trace copy

* Update: update copyed => copied

3 years agofix monitor service page layout issue (#231)
dan zen [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 14:45:59 +0000 (22:45 +0800)] 
fix monitor service page layout issue (#231)

3 years agoFeature: add database traceList (#230)
Allen Wang [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:22:09 +0000 (20:22 +0800)] 
Feature: add database traceList (#230)

* Feature: add database traceList

* revert submodule commitId.

3 years agoImages ref from our Apache website. (#226)
于玉桔 [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:51:20 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
Images ref from our Apache website. (#226)

* Images ref from our Apache website.

* Remove submodule

* Revert "Remove submodule"

This reverts commit 2202e450fe268212c8f3347eae6fe53721423b51.

3 years agoUpdate protocol (#228)
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
Update protocol (#228)

* Remove submodule

* New submdoule

* Set submodule right.

3 years agoUpdate: update database feature. (#225)
Allen Wang [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
Update: update database feature. (#225)

* Update: update database feature.

1. update the database page.
2. update the database mock.
3. update the database router.
4. update the database query.
5. update the service and databse select width.

* Update: add database type.

3 years agofix rabbitmq icon not display on topology (#224)
jason1016 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 04:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0800)] 
fix rabbitmq icon not display on topology (#224)

3 years agoOptimization: Local span layer issue (#223)
于玉桔 [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:00:16 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
Optimization: Local span layer issue (#223)

* Local span layer Unknown => Local

* Optimization judgment

* Revert "Optimization judgment"

This reverts commit a87dce55f3c2a569f9a4056952337ba4439d6d98.

3 years agoUpdate: fix only trace bug (#222) v6.0.0-GA
Allen Wang [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 03:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
Update: fix only trace bug (#222)

3 years agoChange treeMode hide card (#221)
于玉桔 [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:48:33 +0000 (08:48 +0800)] 
Change treeMode hide card (#221)

3 years agodescription word-break (#220)
于玉桔 [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 09:41:44 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
description word-break (#220)

3 years agoUpdate: fix issue #1968 pageSize maximum (#219)
Allen Wang [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 14:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
Update: fix issue #1968 pageSize maximum (#219)

3 years agoMerge pull request #218 from jjlu521016/master
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 07:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #218 from jjlu521016/master

fix topology page "Filter application"  no items

3 years agofix topology page "Filter application" no items 218/head
jasonLu [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 06:18:56 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
fix topology page "Filter application"  no items

3 years agoUpdate:fix #2114 datas are too much (#217)
Allen Wang [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:22:35 +0000 (22:22 +0800)] 
Update:fix #2114 datas are too much (#217)

3 years agoUpdate copyright to 2019
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:36:01 +0000 (23:36 +0800)] 
Update copyright to 2019

3 years agoUpdate .webpackrc.js (#216)
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 08:48:34 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
Update .webpackrc.js (#216)

Revert wrong address.

3 years agoFeature: update spans display (#215)
Allen Wang [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:50:27 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
Feature: update spans display (#215)

* Feature: update spans display

1.Add top childrens and top slow span.
2.fix windowresize bug.
3.fix time and span tiptip connection.
4.Optimized tree rendering algorithm.

* Feature: update span durations & types durations.

3 years agoUpdate: update traceTree (#212)
Allen Wang [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 16:28:17 +0000 (00:28 +0800)] 
Update: update traceTree (#212)

1. Add tooltip plugin.
2. Add the connection between timeline span & tree span.
3. remove unnessory event bind and nodes.
4. update the tree display.

3 years agoFeature: 'Update the span display' (#210)
Allen Wang [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 05:45:35 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
Feature: 'Update the span display' (#210)

1. Why i update the d3 version 4.12.2 => 5.7.0.
The d3 version 4.12.2 has a d3.event bug. So it cause the event cannot be injected and then the zoom drag event cannot be used.

2. The tree display deficiencies: it cannot show the break traces, because the break trace cannot turn into a right tree struction,so i also hold back the list span display.

3 years agoUpdate: 'update BasicLayout.js' (#211)
Allen Wang [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 01:27:31 +0000 (09:27 +0800)] 
Update: 'update BasicLayout.js' (#211)

Fix the website link

3 years agoMerge pull request #207 from apache/6.0.0/beta v6.0.0-beta
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #207 from apache/6.0.0/beta

Fix #206

3 years agoFix #206 6.0.0/beta 207/head
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:27:50 +0000 (22:27 +0800)] 
Fix #206

3 years agoMerge pull request #205 from apache/6.0.0/beta
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 07:55:03 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #205 from apache/6.0.0/beta

Add Service instance SLA chart

3 years agoAdd Service instance SLA chart 205/head
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 07:53:15 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
Add Service instance SLA chart

3 years agoFix node sla metirc unit problem
gaohongtao [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 08:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
Fix node sla metirc unit problem

Fix https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issues/1923

3 years agoAdd more charts to Service page
gaohongtao [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 08:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
Add more charts to Service page

Fix https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issues/1924

3 years agoMerge pull request #201 from TinyAllen/fix/endpointSearch
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #201 from TinyAllen/fix/endpointSearch

Update: fix endpoint search bug.

3 years agoMerge pull request #202 from TinyAllen/fix/display
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:15:35 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #202 from TinyAllen/fix/display

Update: fix alarm pagement btn display bug

3 years agoUpdate: update endpoint search bug. 201/head
Allen Wang [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:52:46 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
Update: update endpoint search bug.

3 years agoUpdate: update alarm display bug. 202/head
Allen Wang [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
Update: update alarm display bug.
1. pagement btn Incomplete display.
2. alarm search and title display.

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/master
Allen Wang [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:18:20 +0000 (19:18 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/master

merge from incubator-skywalking-ui

3 years agoMerge pull request #194 from WithLin/master
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 05:57:13 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #194 from WithLin/master

add rabbitMQ icon

3 years agoMerge pull request #199 from TinyAllen/master
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 05:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #199 from TinyAllen/master

Update: TraceStack

3 years agoMerge pull request #200 from TinyAllen/fix/lint
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 05:54:49 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #200 from TinyAllen/fix/lint

Update: fix the CI issues

3 years agoUpdate: fix the CI issues 200/head
Allen Wang [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 05:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
Update: fix the CI issues
1. fix the CI issues.

3 years agoUpdate: TraceStack 199/head
Allen Wang [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 15:22:39 +0000 (23:22 +0800)] 
Update: TraceStack
1. update colorsList(6 items) into d3.scaleSequential(mutiple items) support more services.
2. update the span's style.
2. update the span's content out of the board bug.

3 years agoUpdate currentTimePanel.js v6.0.0-alpha
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:28:08 +0000 (23:28 +0800)] 
Update currentTimePanel.js

3 years agoAdd time zone selection
gaohongtao [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 06:03:47 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
Add time zone selection

3 years agoFetch topology metircs by detection point
gaohongtao [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:22:53 +0000 (12:22 +0800)] 
Fetch topology metircs by detection point

3 years agoConvert the SLA metric display to percentage
gaohongtao [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 02:15:51 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
Convert the SLA metric display to percentage

3 years agoChange service instance select name
gaohongtao [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 01:52:44 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
Change service instance select name

The last combination of service instance select name is a process
number with host name or ip. The backend supplied a new name attribute
 for ui to display, which is a more convenient way to accomplish
it.

3 years agoMerge pull request #197 from apache/wu-sheng-patch-1
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 02:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #197 from apache/wu-sheng-patch-1

Make readme correct for developer

3 years agoFix some details
gaohongtao [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:56:24 +0000 (21:56 +0800)] 
Fix some details

3 years agoUpdate README.md 197/head
吴晟 Wu Sheng [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 07:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoFix icon issues.
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 07:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0800)] 
Fix icon issues.

3 years agoFix link error 6.0.0/dev
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +0800)] 
Fix link error

3 years agoUpdate endpoint
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:20:40 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
Update endpoint

3 years agoUpdate change
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:04:23 +0000 (22:04 +0800)] 
Update change

3 years agoAdd endpoint dependencies map
Gao Hongtao [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:55:52 +0000 (20:55 +0800)] 
Add endpoint dependencies map

3 years agoRemove alarm tread chart from Dashboard
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
Remove alarm tread chart from Dashboard

3 years agoFix pxx metirc name
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
Fix pxx metirc name

from 'service_pxx' to 'all_pxx'

3 years agoRefactor Endpoint dependencies chart with new V6 api
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:37:31 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
Refactor Endpoint dependencies chart with new V6 api

3 years agoFix bugs about integration test
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:49:48 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
Fix bugs about integration test

3 years agoAdd service respoonse time chart
Gao Hongtao [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 07:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
Add service respoonse time chart

3 years agoFix Line chart style
Gao Hongtao [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 07:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Fix Line chart style

3 years agoUpdate metirc name for endpoint
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
Update metirc name for endpoint

3 years agoUpdate alarm with new protocol
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:40:31 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Update alarm with new protocol

3 years agoUpdate trace data with new protocol
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
Update trace data with new protocol

3 years agoUpdate service page with new query protocol
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
Update service page with new query protocol

3 years agoFix heatmap no data issues
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0800)] 
Fix heatmap no data issues

3 years agoFix metric name with oal
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:16:03 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
Fix metric name with oal

3 years agoFix start:no-proxy script
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 09:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
Fix start:no-proxy script

4 years agoAdd the style of latency and cpm to the lines of Topology page.
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 02:42:06 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Add the style of latency and cpm to the lines of Topology page.

4 years agoAdd metircs query
Gao Hongtao [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 02:56:52 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
Add metircs query

4 years agoRefactor topoloy node style
gaohongtao [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0800)] 
Refactor topoloy node style

4 years agoUpdate query protocol
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
Update query protocol

4 years agoRefactor service page with v6
Gao Hongtao [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 09:28:35 +0000 (17:28 +0800)] 
Refactor service page with v6

4 years agoRefactor topology page with v6
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:40:22 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Refactor topology page with v6

4 years agoRefactor endpoint page with v6 protocol
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 06:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
Refactor endpoint page with v6 protocol

4 years agoadd rabbitMQ icon 194/head
WithLin [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 08:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
add rabbitMQ icon

4 years agoRefactor alarm page for v6 protocol
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 08:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
Refactor alarm page for v6 protocol

4 years agoRefactor trace page for v6 protocol
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:21:18 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Refactor trace page for v6 protocol

4 years agoUpdate submodule
Gao Hongtao [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 08:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
Update submodule

4 years agoRefactor Dashboard page
Gao Hongtao [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 08:23:33 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
Refactor Dashboard page

4 years agoUpdate dependencies
Gao Hongtao [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 07:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
Update dependencies

4 years agoFix old/young gc color style 5.0.0/RC 5.0.0/RELEASE v5.0.0-GA v5.0.0-RC2
Gao Hongtao [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0800)] 
Fix old/young gc color style

4 years agoUpdate to RC
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:38:22 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
Update to RC

4 years agoMerge pull request #189 from cloudgc/master
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #189 from cloudgc/master

undertow plugin web UI

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 5.0.0/RC
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 5.0.0/RC

4 years agoFix https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issues/1502
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:13:25 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
Fix https://github.com/apache/incubator-skywalking/issues/1502

4 years agoUpload es icon (#191)
Xin,Zhang [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 03:08:28 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
Upload es icon (#191)

4 years agoadd ActiveMQ icon (#190)
XiaoFu [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 06:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
add ActiveMQ icon (#190)

4 years agoundertow plugin 189/head
cloudgc [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 09:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
undertow plugin

new plugin undertow need the UI picture

4 years agoMerge pull request #188 from apache/5.0.0/beta2 v5.0.0-beta2
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:16:24 +0000 (08:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #188 from apache/5.0.0/beta2

Update iconfont.svg

4 years agoUpdate iconfont.svg 5.0.0/beta2 188/head
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:15:20 +0000 (08:15 +0800)] 
Update iconfont.svg

Remove apache license header

4 years agoMerge pull request #186 from apache/5.0.0/beta2
Gao Hongtao [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:22:42 +0000 (08:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #186 from apache/5.0.0/beta2

Init paging

4 years agoInit paging 186/head
Gao Hongtao [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:17:55 +0000 (08:17 +0800)] 
Init paging

4 years agoMerge pull request #185 from apache/5.0.0/beta2
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:25:05 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #185 from apache/5.0.0/beta2

5.0.0/beta2

4 years agoRefactor link parameter 185/head
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:48:29 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
Refactor link parameter

4 years agoAdd applicationId to the link is from topN service list to service
Gao Hongtao [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
Add applicationId to the link is from topN service list to service
page

4 years agoMerge pull request #184 from apache/5.0.0/beta2
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #184 from apache/5.0.0/beta2

Transform 'operationName' to 'operationNames' in models

4 years agoTransform 'operationName' to 'operationNames' in models 184/head
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
Transform 'operationName' to 'operationNames' in models

4 years agoMerge pull request #183 from apache/5.0.0/beta2
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 02:14:04 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #183 from apache/5.0.0/beta2

5.0.0/beta2

4 years agoRefactor trace list in Service page for mutation of Trace schema 183/head
Gao Hongtao [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 02:03:26 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Refactor trace list in Service page for mutation of Trace schema

4 years agoTransform 'operationName' to 'operationNames' in queryBasicTraces Query
Gao Hongtao [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
Transform 'operationName' to 'operationNames' in queryBasicTraces Query