sling-maven-jcrocm-plugin.git
8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge master
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:22 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

14 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:44:30 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:12:00 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

20 months agodeprecate module
Konrad Windszus [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:08:17 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
deprecate module

(as announced in
https://lists.apache.org/thread.html/r8be45af128a1b1601d42f24f92c291649fc26ed5fb57c6204a3a27e2%40%3Cdev.sling.apache.org%3E)

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682 maintenance
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:17:47 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for maven-jcrocm-plugin
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:38:45 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
Updating badges for maven-jcrocm-plugin

3 years agoUpdating badges for maven-jcrocm-plugin
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
Updating badges for maven-jcrocm-plugin

3 years agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:09:27 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

4 years agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

4 years agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 years agoUpdating badges for maven-jcrocm-plugin
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:14:41 +0000 (12:14 -0400)] 
Updating badges for maven-jcrocm-plugin

4 years agoUpdating badges for maven-jcrocm-plugin
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:18:44 +0000 (09:18 -0400)] 
Updating badges for maven-jcrocm-plugin

4 years agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

4 years agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

4 years agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:12 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

4 years agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:13:51 +0000 (10:13 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810969 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

switch from plain text to Markdown

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810550 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

4 years agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:05:07 +0000 (15:05 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

remove outdated information

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810443 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSwitch to parent pom 26
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0000)] 
Switch to parent pom 26

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1722720 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSLING-5107 - Switch to Java annotations for Maven plugins
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 07:58:02 +0000 (07:58 +0000)] 
SLING-5107 - Switch to Java annotations for Maven plugins

Switch to Java annotations for the maven-jcrocm-plugin

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1707198 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoUpdate the main reactor to parent 25
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:03:45 +0000 (10:03 +0000)] 
Update the main reactor to parent 25

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1706780 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoset parent version to 24 and add empty relativePath where missing
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 08:09:17 +0000 (08:09 +0000)] 
set parent version to 24 and add empty relativePath where missing

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1689593 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoUpdate to Sling Parent 23
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0000)] 
Update to Sling Parent 23

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1687500 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoSLING-4698 - Set parent.relativePath to empty for all modules
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
SLING-4698 - Set parent.relativePath to empty for all modules

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1678154 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoUpdate to Sling Parent POM 22 with baselining enabled
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 06:34:43 +0000 (06:34 +0000)] 
Update to Sling Parent POM 22 with baselining enabled

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1628609 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoUpdated to parent version 20
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0000)] 
Updated to parent version 20

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1615208 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoUpdate to parent pom v19
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
Update to parent pom v19

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1583337 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoUpdate to parent pom 18
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 12:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +0000)] 
Update to parent pom 18

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1520554 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoSLING-2978 - Create tooling top-level directory and move maven and ide
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 18:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0000)] 
SLING-2978 - Create tooling top-level directory and move maven and ide
under it

* moved the maven directory under tooling maven
* adjusted module paths in pom.xml
* updated the scm information in the pom.xml files
* updated the scm information in the README.txt files

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1506645 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68