sling-org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth.git
8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge master
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:23 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:37 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:17:49 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth

2 years agoSLING-7157 : metatype.properties file must not be in OSGI-INF/metatype
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 09:49:29 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
SLING-7157 : metatype.properties file must not be in OSGI-INF/metatype

3 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 10:57:39 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth

3 years agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:25:15 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

4 years agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

4 years agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:17:50 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth

4 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 15:35:48 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth

4 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:29:18 +0000 (09:29 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-auth-xing-oauth

4 years agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

4 years agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

4 years agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

4 years agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810886 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSwitch to parent pom 26
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0000)] 
Switch to parent pom 26

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1722720 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoUpdate the contrib reactor to parent 25
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:04:15 +0000 (10:04 +0000)] 
Update the contrib reactor to parent 25

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1706781 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoset parent version to 24 and add empty relativePath where missing
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 07:36:29 +0000 (07:36 +0000)] 
set parent version to 24 and add empty relativePath where missing

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1689588 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoContrib: remove superflous sling.java.version=6 as it's the default now
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0000)] 
Contrib: remove superflous sling.java.version=6 as it's the default now

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1687508 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoUpdate contrib modules to Parent 23
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:10:59 +0000 (13:10 +0000)] 
Update contrib modules to Parent 23

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1687503 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoSLING-4698 - Set parent.relativePath to empty for all modules
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
SLING-4698 - Set parent.relativePath to empty for all modules

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1678154 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoUpdate to Sling Parent POM 22 with baselining enabled
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 06:52:29 +0000 (06:52 +0000)] 
Update to Sling Parent POM 22 with baselining enabled

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1628620 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoupdate to parent version 20
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 18:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0000)] 
update to parent version 20

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1615714 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoxing: move api deps to 0.0.3-SNAPSHOT
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 07:15:42 +0000 (07:15 +0000)] 
xing: move api deps to 0.0.3-SNAPSHOT

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1609029 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1608814 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.auth.xing.oauth-0.0.2
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:50:53 +0000 (14:50 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.auth.xing.oauth-0.0.2

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1608812 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoSLING-3731 use org.apache.sling.auth.xing.api 0.0.2
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0000)] 
SLING-3731 use org.apache.sling.auth.xing.api 0.0.2

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1608804 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoSLING-3731 set version of package org.apache.sling.auth.xing.oauth to 0.0.2
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:36:05 +0000 (14:36 +0000)] 
SLING-3731 set version of package org.apache.sling.auth.xing.oauth to 0.0.2

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1608803 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoSLING-3731 SLING-3732 remove version from javax.jcr dependency
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:26:22 +0000 (07:26 +0000)] 
SLING-3731 SLING-3732 remove version from javax.jcr dependency

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1608354 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoSLING-3731 SLING-3732 add scm settings
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 06:24:04 +0000 (06:24 +0000)] 
SLING-3731 SLING-3732 add scm settings

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1608345 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoSLING-3731 null out OAuthService on incomplete configuration parameters and add OAuth...
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 13:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0000)] 
SLING-3731 null out OAuthService on incomplete configuration parameters and add OAuthService null checks

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1608200 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoSLING-3731 SLING-3732 add Sling Authentication XING API, Sling Authentication XING...
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 15:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
SLING-3731 SLING-3732 add Sling Authentication XING API, Sling Authentication XING OAuth and Sling Authentication XING Login

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1607877 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68