sling-org-apache-sling-capabilities.git
8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge master
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:22 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:11:16 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:17:51 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-capabilities
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-capabilities

2 years agoSLING-9235 Update Pax Exam to 4.13.3
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 20:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
SLING-9235 Update Pax Exam to 4.13.3

* Update Pax Exam
* Update Testing PaxExam
* Use proper OSGi dependecies

2 years agoSLING-9234 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 38
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 20:29:19 +0000 (21:29 +0100)] 
SLING-9234 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 38

2 years agoembed JSONWriter from Felix Utils with bnd
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 20:25:38 +0000 (21:25 +0100)] 
embed JSONWriter from Felix Utils with bnd

2 years agoSLING-9121 Update Pax Exam to 4.13.2
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 12:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
SLING-9121 Update Pax Exam to 4.13.2

2 years agostyle
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 23:38:45 +0000 (00:38 +0100)] 
style

3 years agoSLING-8507 Make testing compliant with Java 9 and higher
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
SLING-8507 Make testing compliant with Java 9 and higher

* Set sling.java.version to 8
* Use Sling Bundle Parent 35
* Update Pax Exam to 4.13.1
* Update Testing PaxExam to 3.0.0
* Update Felix Framework to 6.0.3
* Use scr Option

3 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-capabilities
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:08:21 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-capabilities

3 years agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.2 org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.2
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.2

3 years agoSLING-8172 - move SlingServletsSource to test code
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:23:11 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
SLING-8172 - move SlingServletsSource to test code

3 years agofix interface description
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
fix interface description

3 years agoSLING-8120 - update README for the modified behaviors
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - update README for the modified behaviors

3 years agoSLING-8120 - remove path restrictions
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - remove path restrictions

3 years agoSLING-8120 - update README for the modified behaviors
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:26:39 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - update README for the modified behaviors

3 years agoSLING-8120 - refactor tests
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - refactor tests

3 years agoSLING-8120 - pass the ResourceResolver to CapabilitiesSource
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:08:30 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
SLING-8120 - pass the ResourceResolver to CapabilitiesSource

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:31:54 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.0 org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.0
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:31:34 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.capabilities-0.1.0

3 years agoAdd missing scm info
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:27:40 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Add missing scm info

3 years agoMention the JCR module
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
Mention the JCR module

3 years agoFine tune test coverage
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Fine tune test coverage

3 years agoAdd standard info + badges to README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Add standard info + badges to README

3 years agotweak README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
tweak README

3 years agotweak README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:16:47 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
tweak README

3 years agoUse stable keys for SlingServletsSource output
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:13:41 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Use stable keys for SlingServletsSource output

3 years agoUse namespace suffix instead of full namespace in SlingServletsSource config
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 12:02:02 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Use namespace suffix instead of full namespace in SlingServletsSource config

3 years agoREADME
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
README

3 years agoTest multiple sources
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:05:26 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
Test multiple sources

3 years agoFix cardinality
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Fix cardinality

3 years agoCapabilitiesBundleIT added + bnd / Maven plugin fixes
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
CapabilitiesBundleIT added + bnd / Maven plugin fixes

3 years agoRemove stray printout
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Remove stray printout

3 years agoTest the SlingServletsSource
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Test the SlingServletsSource

3 years agoremove extra comment
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:57:02 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
remove extra comment

3 years agoSling mock artifacts have moved
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Sling mock artifacts have moved

3 years agoTest restrictions on paths and namespaces
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Test restrictions on paths and namespaces

3 years agoAdd RegexFilter for Resource path + capabilities namespaces
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:27:43 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Add RegexFilter for Resource path + capabilities namespaces

3 years agocomments
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 14:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
comments

3 years agoAdd SlingServletsSource
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0200)] 
Add SlingServletsSource

3 years agoStick to old versions where possible
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
Stick to old versions where possible

3 years agoUse bnd-maven-plugin
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 13:01:19 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Use bnd-maven-plugin

3 years agoRemove extra import
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Remove extra import

4 years agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

4 years agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/justinedelson-patch-1
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:46:13 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/justinedelson-patch-1

don't use class names as example namespaces

4 years agodon't use class names as example namespaces justinedelson-patch-1 1/head
justinedelson [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 20:43:37 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
don't use class names as example namespaces

4 years agoVerify servlet service properties
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:48:52 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Verify servlet service properties

4 years agoExport the API package
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:37:23 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Export the API package

4 years agoOops - forgot this class
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Oops - forgot this class

4 years agoCheck for duplicate namespaces
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Check for duplicate namespaces

4 years agoExpand README
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Expand README

4 years agoInitial commit, moving from sling-whiteboard
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
Initial commit, moving from sling-whiteboard