sling-org-apache-sling-commons-clam.git
2 weeks agoSLING-11477 Update Testing PaxExam to 4.0.0 master
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 05:54:55 +0000 (07:54 +0200)] 
SLING-11477 Update Testing PaxExam to 4.0.0

* use Testing PaxExam 4.0.0-SNAPSHOT
* update test dependencies
* use Hamcrest's assertThat

8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:22 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

10 months agoSLING-9668 Make clamd service a content analyzer
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 12:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0100)] 
SLING-9668 Make clamd service a content analyzer

use org.apache.sling.commons.content.analyzing 1.0.0

10 months agouse working Docker image
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 11:08:58 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
use working Docker image

11 months agoSLING-10877 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 46
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 21:17:54 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
SLING-10877 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 46

11 months agoSLING-10734 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 21:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
SLING-10734 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

update dependency

11 months agoupdate test dependencies
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 21:13:01 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
update test dependencies

12 months agoSLING-10794 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 45
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 15:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
SLING-10794 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 45

12 months ago[spotbugs] exclude UNENCRYPTED_SOCKET
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 13:49:10 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
[spotbugs] exclude UNENCRYPTED_SOCKET

12 months ago[pmd] UnusedPrivateMethod
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
[pmd] UnusedPrivateMethod

12 months ago[checkstyle] (modifier) ClassMemberImpliedModifier
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 13:10:33 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (modifier) ClassMemberImpliedModifier

12 months agoSLING-10734 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 21:02:21 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
SLING-10734 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

* Use de.bildschirmarbeiter:checkstyle:3
* Update Checkstyle to 9.0

12 months ago[checkstyle] (coding) DeclarationOrder
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 20:14:03 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (coding) DeclarationOrder

12 months ago[checkstyle] (coding) MultipleStringLiterals
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 20:10:30 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (coding) MultipleStringLiterals

12 months ago[checkstyle] (coding) OverloadMethodsDeclarationOrder
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 20:09:19 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (coding) OverloadMethodsDeclarationOrder

12 months agofix Javadoc
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 20:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
fix Javadoc

12 months ago[checkstyle] (coding) MagicNumber
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 20:04:47 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (coding) MagicNumber

12 months ago[checkstyle] (coding) ReturnCount
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:54:28 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (coding) ReturnCount

12 months ago[checkstyle] (coding) FinalLocalVariable
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:50:26 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (coding) FinalLocalVariable

12 months ago[checkstyle] (modifier) InterfaceMemberImpliedModifier
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:47:15 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (modifier) InterfaceMemberImpliedModifier

12 months ago[checkstyle] (design) DesignForExtension
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:43:39 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (design) DesignForExtension

12 months ago[checkstyle] (modifier) RedundantModifier
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:40:19 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (modifier) RedundantModifier

12 months ago[checkstyle] (misc) FinalParameters
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:36:47 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (misc) FinalParameters

12 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocMethod
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:14:17 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocMethod

12 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) SummaryJavadoc
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 15:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) SummaryJavadoc

13 months agostyle
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 08:57:52 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
style

13 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocType
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 20:39:17 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocType

13 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) JavadocPackage
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 20:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) JavadocPackage

13 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocPackage
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 20:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocPackage

13 months agoSLING-10736 Enable code checks with SpotBugs
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 13:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
SLING-10736 Enable code checks with SpotBugs

13 months agoSLING-10735 Enable code checks with PMD
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 13:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
SLING-10735 Enable code checks with PMD

13 months agoSLING-10734 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 13:02:33 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
SLING-10734 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

13 months agoSLING-10667 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 44
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 21:07:42 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
SLING-10667 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 44

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:45:06 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:12:01 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

15 months agoSLING-10517 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 43
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 09:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
SLING-10517 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 43

15 months agoSLING-9698 Enable code coverage with JaCoCo
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 09:31:40 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
SLING-9698 Enable code coverage with JaCoCo

inherit system properties from parent and check command

16 months agoSLING-10344 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 41
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:12:01 +0000 (17:12 +0200)] 
SLING-10344 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 41

16 months agoSLING-10343 Update Testcontainers to fix build
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
SLING-10343 Update Testcontainers to fix build

quay.io/testcontainers/ryuk:0.2.3 container image is no longer available

16 months agostyle
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:08:15 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
style

22 months agoSLING-9668 Make clamd service a content analyzer
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 11:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
SLING-9668 Make clamd service a content analyzer

make operation and provider configurable

22 months agoSLING-9888 freshclam fails updating the signature database during integration tests
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
SLING-9888 freshclam fails updating the signature database during integration tests

remove Docker image from README

22 months agoSLING-9888 freshclam fails updating the signature database during integration tests
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:38:02 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
SLING-9888 freshclam fails updating the signature database during integration tests

switching from mk0x/docker-clamav:alpine to mk0x/docker-clamav:buster-slim

2 years agoSLING-9698 Enable code coverage with JaCoCo
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 19:14:13 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
SLING-9698 Enable code coverage with JaCoCo

2 years agostyle
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 19:12:21 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
style

2 years agosuppress warnings for rule java:S100
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 08:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
suppress warnings for rule java:S100

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:17:54 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-clam
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-clam

2 years agoSLING-9668 Make clamd service a content analyzer
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 17:51:14 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
SLING-9668 Make clamd service a content analyzer

2 years agoSLING-9667 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 39
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 15:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
SLING-9667 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 39

2 years agostyle
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 15:15:56 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
style

2 years agoSLING-9241 Update Pax Exam to 4.13.3
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 05:54:35 +0000 (06:54 +0100)] 
SLING-9241 Update Pax Exam to 4.13.3

* Update Pax Exam
* Update test dependencies
* Use proper OSGi dependencies

2 years agoSLING-9240 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 38
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 21:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
SLING-9240 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 38

2 years agoSLING-9120 Update Pax Exam to 4.13.2
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 23:34:56 +0000 (00:34 +0100)] 
SLING-9120 Update Pax Exam to 4.13.2

3 years agoSLING-8687 Enable integration tests with Docker
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 08:28:06 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
SLING-8687 Enable integration tests with Docker

* Adjust README

3 years agoSLING-8687 Enable integration tests with Docker
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 07:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
SLING-8687 Enable integration tests with Docker

* Drop profile it and execute integration tests during default build
* Increase container startup timeout from 3 to 5 minutes

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 07:07:08 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.clam-2.0.0 org.apache.sling.commons.clam-2.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 07:06:48 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.clam-2.0.0

3 years agostyle
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:12:29 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
style

3 years agoSLING-8550 Update Felix Framework to 6.0.3
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 18:30:17 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
SLING-8550 Update Felix Framework to 6.0.3

3 years agoSLING-8549 Improve ClamTestSupport
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 18:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
SLING-8549 Improve ClamTestSupport

* Support custom host and port for Clam daemon
* Use local Docker container by default

3 years agoadd missing (explicit) scope
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 09:04:08 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
add missing (explicit) scope

3 years agodrop Logback and use SLF4J Simple
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 07:04:26 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
drop Logback and use SLF4J Simple

3 years agostyle
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 05:58:09 +0000 (07:58 +0200)] 
style

3 years agoSLING-8459 Update Testing PaxExam to 3.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 16:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
SLING-8459 Update Testing PaxExam to 3.0.0

3 years agoSLING-8458 Update Pax Exam to 4.13.1
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 16:44:25 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
SLING-8458 Update Pax Exam to 4.13.1

3 years agoSLING-8457 Use Sling Bundle Parent 35
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 16:43:42 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
SLING-8457 Use Sling Bundle Parent 35

3 years agoadd note about Sling Clam
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 31 May 2019 15:19:54 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
add note about Sling Clam

3 years agoSLING-8453 Add size of sent bytes to ScanResult
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 31 May 2019 15:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
SLING-8453 Add size of sent bytes to ScanResult

3 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-clam
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:08:55 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-clam

3 years agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:13:50 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

3 years agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:05:04 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

3 years agoSLING-8247 Add timestamp a scan was started to ScanResult
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
SLING-8247 Add timestamp a scan was started to ScanResult

3 years agoenable baselining
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:46:43 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
enable baselining

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:30:45 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.2 org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.2
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 06:30:13 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.2

4 years agoset version of package org.apache.sling.commons.clam to 1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
set version of package org.apache.sling.commons.clam to 1.0.0

4 years agoSLING-7947 Play ping-pong with clam daemon after configuration of ClamdService
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:10:43 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
SLING-7947 Play ping-pong with clam daemon after configuration of ClamdService

4 years agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

4 years agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:43:19 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.0 org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:42:58 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.clam-1.0.0

4 years agoadd badges
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 11:47:18 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
add badges

4 years agoexclude EICAR files from Rat check
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 11:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
exclude EICAR files from Rat check

4 years agoexclude EICAR files from Rat check
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 10:58:26 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
exclude EICAR files from Rat check

4 years agoenable Jenkins build
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:44:50 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
enable Jenkins build

4 years agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:09:37 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam

improve javadoc

4 years agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:41:28 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam

improve exception propagation and handling

4 years agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:37:11 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam

adjust names and descriptions

4 years agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:26:35 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam

add timestamp to scan result

4 years agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:25:29 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam

update Pax Exam to 4.12.0

4 years agoSLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
SLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations

remove unused import

4 years agoSLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 10:49:31 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
SLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations

4 years agoadd Sling module descriptor to disable Jenkins build
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:48:00 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
add Sling module descriptor to disable Jenkins build

4 years agoSLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:07:13 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
SLING-7702 Provide Commons Clam