sling-org-apache-sling-commons-content-analyzing.git
8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge master
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:23 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:45:58 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.content.analyzing... org.apache.sling.commons.content.analyzing-1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:45:51 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.content.analyzing-1.0.0

11 months agoSLING-10875 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 46
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:37:29 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
SLING-10875 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 46

11 months agoSLING-10628 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
SLING-10628 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

update dependency

12 months agoSLING-10799 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 45
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 12:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
SLING-10799 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 45

12 months agoSLING-10628 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 11:58:17 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
SLING-10628 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

update dependencies

13 months agoSLING-10662 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 44
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 20:05:02 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
SLING-10662 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 44

13 months agoSLING-10628 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 20:00:20 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
SLING-10628 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

update dependencies

14 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:27 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:12:22 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months ago[checkstyle] (modifier) InterfaceMemberImpliedModifier
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 19:43:43 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (modifier) InterfaceMemberImpliedModifier

14 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) SummaryJavadoc
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 19:42:52 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) SummaryJavadoc

14 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocType
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 19:42:12 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocType

14 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocPackage
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 19:39:52 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocPackage

14 months agojavadoc style
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 19:31:12 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
javadoc style

14 months agoSLING-10630 Enable code checks with SpotBugs
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 19:29:39 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
SLING-10630 Enable code checks with SpotBugs

14 months agoSLING-10629 Enable code checks with PMD
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 19:29:09 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
SLING-10629 Enable code checks with PMD

14 months agoSLING-10628 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 19:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10628 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

14 months agoSLING-10627 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 43
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 19:22:57 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
SLING-10627 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 43

22 months agobuild with JDK 11 and 14 only (to make SonarCloud happy)
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 08:30:39 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
build with JDK 11 and 14 only (to make SonarCloud happy)

23 months agofix build status badge
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
fix build status badge

2 years agoSLING-9665 Provide an API for content analyzing
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 15:06:06 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
SLING-9665 Provide an API for content analyzing