sling-org-apache-sling-commons-messaging.git
11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:25:17 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

11 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.messaging-1.0.2 org.apache.sling.commons.messaging-1.0.2
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:25:10 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.messaging-1.0.2

11 months agofix javadoc.io doc link
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:44:31 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
fix javadoc.io doc link

11 months agoSLING-10874 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 46
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:45:16 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
SLING-10874 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 46

11 months agoSLING-10636 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
SLING-10636 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

update dependency

12 months agoSLING-10801 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 45
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 18:06:12 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
SLING-10801 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 45

12 months agoSLING-10636 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 18:04:38 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
SLING-10636 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

update dependencies

13 months agoSLING-10664 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 44
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 20:27:57 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
SLING-10664 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 44

13 months agoSLING-10636 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 20:27:24 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
SLING-10636 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

update dependencies

13 months ago[checkstyle] (modifier) InterfaceMemberImpliedModifier
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 20:26:40 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (modifier) InterfaceMemberImpliedModifier

add missing configuration for PMD excludes

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months ago[checkstyle] (modifier) InterfaceMemberImpliedModifier
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:50:05 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (modifier) InterfaceMemberImpliedModifier

14 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) SummaryJavadoc
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) SummaryJavadoc

14 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocType
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:48:51 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocType

14 months ago[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocPackage
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
[checkstyle] (javadoc) MissingJavadocPackage

14 months agoSLING-10638 Enable code checks with SpotBugs
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:45:31 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
SLING-10638 Enable code checks with SpotBugs

14 months agoSLING-10637 Enable code checks with PMD
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +0200)] 
SLING-10637 Enable code checks with PMD

14 months agoSLING-10636 Enable code checks with Checkstyle
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:36:46 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
SLING-10636 Enable code checks with Checkstyle

14 months agoSLING-10635 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 43
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 10:34:44 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
SLING-10635 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 43

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:17:57 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-messaging
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:41:39 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-messaging

2 years agoSLING-9081 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 38
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:19:06 +0000 (01:19 +0100)] 
SLING-9081 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 38

Switch back from SNAPSHOT to released version

2 years agouse Sling Bundle Parent 39-SNAPSHOT during release vote
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:55:42 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
use Sling Bundle Parent 39-SNAPSHOT during release vote

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:17:06 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.messaging-1.0.0 org.apache.sling.commons.messaging-1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.messaging-1.0.0

2 years agoSLING-9081 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 38
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:06:06 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
SLING-9081 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 38

2 years agoadd missing badges
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 12:33:49 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
add missing badges

2 years agoSLING-9071 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 37
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 17:02:58 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
SLING-9071 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 37

2 years agoSLING-5643 Provide a simple messaging API
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 16:53:36 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
SLING-5643 Provide a simple messaging API

Add type parameter for result

2 years agoSLING-5643 Provide a simple messaging API
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:25:54 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
SLING-5643 Provide a simple messaging API

Make API very simple

2 years agoSLING-8840 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 35
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:23:26 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
SLING-8840 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 35

3 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-messaging
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:09:45 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-messaging

3 years agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:05:43 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

4 years agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

4 years agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:17 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:03:59 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations
sseifert [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:48:42 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
SLING-7798 Switch from JSR-305 annotations to JetBrains Nullable/NotNull annotations

4 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-messaging
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:41:27 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-messaging

4 years agoclean up bnd instructions
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 29 May 2018 11:06:04 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
clean up bnd instructions

4 years agoSLING-7417 Use bnd Maven plugins
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:18:15 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
SLING-7417 Use bnd Maven plugins

4 years agoSLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:17:08 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
SLING-7353 Update to Sling Parent 33

4 years agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

4 years agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

4 years agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

4 years agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:50:08 +0000 (09:50 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810822 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agouse Sling Parent 30
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 30

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoUpdate to parent pom 29
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:10:37 +0000 (06:10 +0000)] 
Update to parent pom 29

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1765922 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agouse Sling parent 28
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 23:25:09 +0000 (23:25 +0000)] 
use Sling parent 28

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1758690 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSLING-5643 Provide a simple messaging API
Oliver Lietz [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:43:50 +0000 (09:43 +0000)] 
SLING-5643 Provide a simple messaging API

* use CompletableFuture instead of Future
* remove Failure

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1738225 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSLING-5643 Provide a simple messaging API
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 09:17:29 +0000 (09:17 +0000)] 
SLING-5643 Provide a simple messaging API

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1738113 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68