sling-org-apache-sling-commons-metrics-rrd4j.git
5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 14:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.6 org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.6
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 14:59:49 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.6

5 months agoSLING-11261 - Exception while starting CodehaleMetricsReporter component on Windows...
Sagar Miglani [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 07:17:50 +0000 (12:47 +0530)] 
SLING-11261 - Exception while starting CodehaleMetricsReporter component on Windows Machine

8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:22 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

9 months agoSLING-11008 - commons.metrics.rrd4j - switch to slf4j-simple for test logs
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
SLING-11008 - commons.metrics.rrd4j - switch to slf4j-simple for test logs

For tests we don't often need a complex logging implementation. Logging to stdout
and controlling a couple of parameters are supported for slf4j and we should use
that if at all possible. Being managed as part of the parent pom is also an advantage.

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:17:57 +0000 (17:17 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-metrics-rrd4j
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:41:43 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-metrics-rrd4j

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.4 org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.4
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.4

2 years agoSLING-9384 - Update metrics-rrd4j to parent 38
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:15:17 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
SLING-9384 - Update metrics-rrd4j to parent 38

Note that before the migration the org.rrd4j package only included resources
matching ConsolFun.*, but since that package (as of rrd4j 3.6 only includes)
an additional DsType class at 1017 bytes we include the whole package as
it simplifies configuration.

2 years agoAling module name with Jira release name
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:43:10 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
Aling module name with Jira release name

2 years agoSLING-9381 Upgrade RRD4J to version 3.6 (Java 11 compatible)
Harsh Mehta [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 11:33:57 +0000 (17:03 +0530)] 
SLING-9381 Upgrade RRD4J to version 3.6 (Java 11 compatible)

2 years agoSLING-9382 Shutdown executor before closing db connection
Harsh Mehta [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 11:30:43 +0000 (17:00 +0530)] 
SLING-9382 Shutdown executor before closing db connection

3 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-metrics-rrd4j
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-metrics-rrd4j

3 years agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:05:54 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

4 years agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:01 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

4 years agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:17 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-metrics-rrd4j
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:41:40 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-commons-metrics-rrd4j

4 years agoadd empty relativePath
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:09:26 +0000 (20:09 +0100)] 
add empty relativePath

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Chetan Mehrotra [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:07:03 +0000 (16:37 +0530)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.2 org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.2
Chetan Mehrotra [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:06:37 +0000 (16:36 +0530)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.2

4 years agoSLING-7223: Spikes in RRD after restart
Marcel Reutegger [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
SLING-7223: Spikes in RRD after restart

4 years agoSLING-7222 - Too frequent samples
Chetan Mehrotra [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:31:39 +0000 (20:01 +0530)] 
SLING-7222 - Too frequent samples

Apply patch from Marcel

4 years agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

4 years agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

4 years agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

4 years agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:49:50 +0000 (09:49 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810820 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 13:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1807351 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.0
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 13:56:35 +0000 (13:56 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.commons.metrics-rrd4j-1.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1807349 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoSLING-7090 - RRD4J metrics reporter does not close file on deactivate
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 12:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0000)] 
SLING-7090 - RRD4J metrics reporter does not close file on deactivate

Submitted-By: Marcel Reutegger
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1806584 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoSLING-7074 - RRD4J improve configuration handling
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0000)] 
SLING-7074 - RRD4J improve configuration handling

Submitted-By: Alex Deparvu
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1806051 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoSLING-7077 - Reduce size of RRD4J metrics reporter
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:50:25 +0000 (08:50 +0000)] 
SLING-7077 - Reduce size of RRD4J metrics reporter

Submitted-By: Marcel Reutegger
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1806010 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoSLING-7071 - Rename metrics file on configuration change
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:07:03 +0000 (09:07 +0000)] 
SLING-7071 - Rename metrics file on configuration change

Submitted-By: Marcel Reutegger
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1805734 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoSLING-7063 - Inventory printer for metrics RRD4J reporter
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:06:55 +0000 (09:06 +0000)] 
SLING-7063 - Inventory printer for metrics RRD4J reporter

Submitted-By: Marcel Reutegger
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1805733 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoSLING-7055 - RRD4J metrics reporter
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:47:34 +0000 (08:47 +0000)] 
SLING-7055 - RRD4J metrics reporter

Initial implementation

Submitted-By: Marcel Reutegger
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1805386 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68