sling-org-apache-sling-contentparser-xml-jcr.git
8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge master
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:22 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

11 months agofix typo in name
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:57:02 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
fix typo in name

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:19 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

17 months agofix typo
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:27:04 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
fix typo

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:18:01 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-contentparser-xml-jcr
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:42:32 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-contentparser-xml-jcr

3 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-contentparser-xml-jcr
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 12:53:19 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-contentparser-xml-jcr

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.contentparser.xml-jcr-2.0.0 org.apache.sling.contentparser.xml-jcr-2.0.0
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.contentparser.xml-jcr-2.0.0

3 years agoSLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentpa...
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 13:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0200)] 
SLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser with pluggable implementations

* removed the ParseException and replaced it with IOException
* minor code cleanup
* improved code coverage

3 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-contentparser-xml-jcr
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:09:44 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-contentparser-xml-jcr

3 years agoSLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentpa...
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 09:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
SLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser with pluggable implementations

* added Jenkinsfile and updated links in README

3 years agoSLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentpa...
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:39:40 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
SLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser with pluggable implementations

* completely decoupled the API from implementations - the ContentParser API
doesn't suggest any content types any more
* removed JSON specific parser options from the ParserOptions class
* made the ParserOptions class extendable
* switched exported API packages to version 2.0.0, to eliminate all possible
confusion with the older org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser API

3 years agoSLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentpa...
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 07:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
SLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser with pluggable implementations

* added README, CODE_OF_CONDUCT, CONTRIBUTING, LICENSE and .gitignore files
to each module

3 years agoSLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentpa...
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:53:24 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
SLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser with pluggable implementations

* configured bnd-baseline-maven-plugin to not fail the build when
there's no artifact available for the baseline analysis

3 years agoSLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentpa...
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:02:03 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
SLING-8570 - Extract a generic Content Parser API from org.apache.sling.jcr.contentparser with pluggable implementations

* added parser for JCR-flavoured XML
* made the ParserHelper compatible with both Java 8 and Java 11
* reduced the number of dependencies for all modules