sling-org-apache-sling-discovery-support.git
3 months agoSLING-11355: sling discovery bundles: update to sling 48 (#2) master
Ashok Pelluru [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
SLING-11355: sling discovery bundles: update to sling 48 (#2)

* SLING-11355: sling discovery bundles: organize the imports
* SLING-11355: sling discovery bundles: fixing sonar cloud issues
* SLING-11355: upgraded to sling 48
* SLING-11355: use lambda syntax

8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:23 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:46:25 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-discovery-support
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:43:17 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-discovery-support

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stefan Egli [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.6 org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.6
Stefan Egli [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.6

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from stefan-egli/issue/SLING-9589
stefan-egli [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 12:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from stefan-egli/issue/SLING-9589

SLING-9589 : expose discovery metrics

2 years agoSLING-9589 : remove unnecessary null check 1/head
Stefan Egli [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
SLING-9589 : remove unnecessary null check

2 years agoSLING-9589 : oldView removed as unused
Stefan Egli [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:28:14 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
SLING-9589 : oldView removed as unused

2 years agoSLING-9589 : typo
stefan-egli [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:25:29 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
SLING-9589 : typo

Co-authored-by: Marcel Reutegger <marcel.reutegger@gmail.com>
2 years agoSLING-9589 : depend on sling.commons.metrics rather than dropwizard.metrics directly
Stefan Egli [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
SLING-9589 : depend on sling.commons.metrics rather than dropwizard.metrics directly

2 years agoSLING-9589 : expose discovery metrics
Stefan Egli [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 16:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
SLING-9589 : expose discovery metrics

3 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-discovery-support
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:11:02 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-discovery-support

3 years agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:12:32 +0000 (23:12 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

4 years agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

4 years agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:17 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-discovery-support
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:51:54 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-discovery-support

4 years agofix typo
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:12:02 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
fix typo

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 15:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.4 org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.4
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.4

4 years agoSLING-7461 : Official endpoints property from Http Whiteboard should be used
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 15:21:35 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
SLING-7461 : Official endpoints property from Http Whiteboard should be used

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 09:26:09 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.2 org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.2
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 09:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.2

4 years agoSLING-7461 : Official endpoints property from Http Whiteboard should be used
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 09:25:08 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
SLING-7461 : Official endpoints property from Http Whiteboard should be used

4 years agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

4 years agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

4 years agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

4 years agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:21:30 +0000 (09:21 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add missing README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810689 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSwitch to parent pom 26
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0000)] 
Switch to parent pom 26

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1722720 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoUpdate the main reactor to parent 25
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:03:45 +0000 (10:03 +0000)] 
Update the main reactor to parent 25

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1706780 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoset parent version to 24 and add empty relativePath where missing
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 08:09:17 +0000 (08:09 +0000)] 
set parent version to 24 and add empty relativePath where missing

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1689593 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoUpdate to Sling Parent 23
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0000)] 
Update to Sling Parent 23

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1687500 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoSLING-4698 - Set parent.relativePath to empty for all modules
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0000)] 
SLING-4698 - Set parent.relativePath to empty for all modules

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1678154 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoRemove inherited dependencies
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0000)] 
Remove inherited dependencies

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1676269 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoSLING-4505 Relative paths has been set to correct value.
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 13:22:00 +0000 (13:22 +0000)] 
SLING-4505 Relative paths has been set to correct value.

Submitted-By: Petr_Shypila <petr.shypila@sap.com>
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1666984 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

7 years agoUpdate to Sling Parent POM 22 with baselining enabled
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 06:57:44 +0000 (06:57 +0000)] 
Update to Sling Parent POM 22 with baselining enabled

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1628622 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoUpdated to parent version 20
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0000)] 
Updated to parent version 20

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1615208 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

8 years agoUpdate to parent pom v19
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
Update to parent pom v19

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1583337 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoUpdate to parent pom 18
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 12:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +0000)] 
Update to parent pom 18

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1520554 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoUse released version as dependency
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 07:08:16 +0000 (07:08 +0000)] 
Use released version as dependency

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1513373 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoSwitch to current snapshot after release
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 07:07:14 +0000 (07:07 +0000)] 
Switch to current snapshot after release

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1512179 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 07:02:34 +0000 (07:02 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1512175 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.0
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 07:01:49 +0000 (07:01 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.discovery.support-1.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1512173 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoPrepare for release
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 06:50:15 +0000 (06:50 +0000)] 
Prepare for release

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1512159 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoSLING-2976 : Add support for instance name and description
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 06:56:26 +0000 (06:56 +0000)] 
SLING-2976 :  Add support for instance name and description

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1506416 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoUse released discovery api
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:11:07 +0000 (07:11 +0000)] 
Use released discovery api

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1504792 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoUpdate to latest parent pom
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:04:15 +0000 (07:04 +0000)] 
Update to latest parent pom

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1504788 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoAdd missing poms
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +0000)] 
Add missing poms

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1482296 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoCreate new support module
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:11:21 +0000 (08:11 +0000)] 
Create new support module

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1482246 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

9 years agoCreate new support module
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:09:45 +0000 (08:09 +0000)] 
Create new support module

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1482245 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68