sling-org-apache-sling-distribution-journal-it.git
7 months agoSLING-11152 : Use official OSGi Converter Implementation master
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 06:30:56 +0000 (07:30 +0100)] 
SLING-11152 : Use official OSGi Converter Implementation

8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:21 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:23:59 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months agoUpdate org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages dependency to latest snapshot
tmaret [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 22:49:04 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
Update org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages dependency to latest snapshot

18 months agoUpdate latest SNAPSHOT dependencies
Timothee Maret [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 22:56:17 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
Update latest SNAPSHOT dependencies

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:18:06 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-distribution-journal-it
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:43:37 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-distribution-journal-it

2 years agoGRANITE-31008 - comment on test
Christian Schneider [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 07:30:08 +0000 (09:30 +0200)] 
GRANITE-31008 - comment on test

2 years agoCleanup
Christian Schneider [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Cleanup

2 years agoSLING-9472 - Check queue state via http to author
Christian Schneider [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 09:41:21 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
SLING-9472 - Check queue state via http to author

2 years agoSling 9504 (#1)
Christian Schneider [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 15:37:52 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Sling 9504 (#1)

2 years agoUse latest SNAPSHOT dependencies
tmaret [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Use latest SNAPSHOT dependencies

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
tmaret [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:48:10 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.it-0.1.2 org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.it-0.1.2
tmaret [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.it-0.1.2

2 years agoUse latest released artifacts
tmaret [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:49:21 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Use latest released artifacts

2 years agoUse latest released artifacts
tmaret [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 06:53:11 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
Use latest released artifacts

2 years agoSLING-9476 - without seeding subscribers start at offset -1
tmaret [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
SLING-9476 - without seeding subscribers start at offset -1

2 years agoUpdate to latest snapshot dependencies
tmaret [Wed, 27 May 2020 18:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Update to latest snapshot dependencies

2 years agoUpdate to latest snapshot dependencies
tmaret [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 13:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Update to latest snapshot dependencies

2 years agoSLING-9075 - Support multiple agents with one StagingPrecondition
Christian Schneider [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 13:45:02 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
SLING-9075 - Support multiple agents with one StagingPrecondition

2 years agoUpdate to latest snapshot dependencies
tmaret [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 13:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
Update to latest snapshot dependencies

2 years agoSLING-9010 - Fix jenkins build
Christian Schneider [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 17:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
SLING-9010 - Fix jenkins build

2 years agoSLING-8944 - Add systemready bundles
Christian Schneider [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 09:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
SLING-8944 - Add systemready bundles

2 years agoUpdate to latest snapshot dependencies
tmaret [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
Update to latest snapshot dependencies

3 years agoSwitched off StagedDistributionTest as it fails most of the time on jenkins
Christian Schneider [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 13:42:02 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
Switched off StagedDistributionTest as it fails most of the time on jenkins

3 years agoUpdate to latest snapshot dependencies
tmaret [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 11:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
Update to latest snapshot dependencies

3 years agoUpdate to latest snapshot dependencies
tmaret [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 12:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Update to latest snapshot dependencies

3 years agoUpdate module badges
Timothee Maret [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Update module badges

3 years agoUpdate to latest snapshot dependencies
tmaret [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:55:10 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Update to latest snapshot dependencies

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
tmaret [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:40:13 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.it-0.1.0 org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.it-0.1.0
tmaret [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.it-0.1.0

3 years agoUpdate to latest released dependencies
tmaret [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:08:48 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
Update to latest released dependencies

3 years agoSLING-8365 - Add unit test for JournalAvailableChecker
tmaret [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:14:32 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
SLING-8365 - Add unit test for JournalAvailableChecker

* Removed test as it required impl dependency and the unit test exercise the logic

3 years agoSLING-8360 - Move Journal messaging API to messages bundle
tmaret [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:43:15 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
SLING-8360 - Move Journal messaging API to messages bundle

3 years agoExclude docs/* folder from Apache Rat audit
tmaret [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:01:06 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Exclude docs/* folder from Apache Rat audit

3 years agoSet snapshot version to org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.it module
tmaret [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Set snapshot version to org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.it module

3 years agoSLING-8359 - Set SCM to distribution journal modules
tmaret [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:14:26 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
SLING-8359 - Set SCM to distribution journal modules

3 years agoSLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code
tmaret [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:35:53 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
SLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code

* Add default Jenkinsfile file

3 years agoSLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code
tmaret [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:16:41 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
SLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code

* update the README description of the module

3 years agoSLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code
tmaret [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 22:07:12 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
SLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code

* Add default .gitignore as defined in SLING-7213
* Add code of conduct file
* Add contributing file

3 years agoSLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code
tmaret [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:57:13 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
SLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code

This project contains the integration tests of the `org.apache.sling.distribution.journal` modules

Initial contributors

*  Christian Schneider @cschneider
*  Timothee Maret @tmaret
*  Marius Petria @mpetria