sling-org-apache-sling-distribution-journal-messages.git
4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration master
tmaret [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages... org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.5.0
tmaret [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.5.0

4 months agoMerge pull request #11 from apache/SLING-11255
Timothee Maret [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 10:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from apache/SLING-11255

SLING-11255 - Update to sling-bundle-parent version 47

4 months agoSLING-11255 - Update to sling-bundle-parent version 47 SLING-11255 11/head
tmaret [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 10:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
SLING-11255 - Update to sling-bundle-parent version 47

6 months agoSLING-10585 - Add INVALIDATE package message type
tmaret [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:39:18 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
SLING-10585 - Add INVALIDATE package message type

* Avoid backward incompatible change

6 months agoMerge pull request #9 from balasoiuroxana/SLING-10585
Timothee Maret [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from balasoiuroxana/SLING-10585

SLING-10585 - Add INVALIDATE package message type

6 months agoUpdated version 9/head
balasoiu [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 14:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
Updated version

6 months agoAddressed PR comments
balasoiu [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 13:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Addressed PR comments

6 months agoUpdated version
balasoiu [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 08:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
Updated version

6 months agoAdded INVALIDATED status
balasoiu [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 16:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Added INVALIDATED status

7 months agoSLING-10585 - Add INVALIDATE package message type
balasoiu [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 13:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
SLING-10585 - Add INVALIDATE package message type

8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:22 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 13:28:32 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages... org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.4.0
Christian Schneider [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 13:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.4.0

9 months agoSLING-11028 - Allow to assign to relative offsets (#8)
Christian Schneider [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
SLING-11028 - Allow to assign to relative offsets (#8)

* SLING-11028 - Allow to assign to relative offsets

* SLING-11028 - Added javadocs

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:42:36 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:03 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
tmaret [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 20:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

14 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages... org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.3.0
tmaret [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 20:23:42 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.3.0

16 months agoUpgrade to parent version 41, version 40 is affected by SLING-9972
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 12:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Upgrade to parent version 41, version 40 is affected by SLING-9972

18 months agoMerge pull request #6 from amit-jain/SLING-10227
Timothee Maret [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from amit-jain/SLING-10227

SLING-10227: Improvement in distribution logging to log id generated …

18 months agoSLING-10227: Improvement in distribution logging to log id generated for binary refer... 6/head
amjain [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:51:12 +0000 (17:21 +0530)] 
SLING-10227: Improvement in distribution logging to log id generated for binary reference and not log reference

- Log the binary reference id separately which can be matched with the package id and should not be removed
- Remove logging the binaryRef prop as it may leak secrets from implementations

18 months agoSLING-10066 - Remove unused imports
Christian Schneider [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 08:43:11 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
SLING-10066 - Remove unused imports

18 months agoSLING-10066 - Fix incorrect usage of expected and actual in test
Christian Schneider [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 08:41:48 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
SLING-10066 - Fix incorrect usage of expected and actual in test

18 months agoSLING-10066 - Override PackageMessage#toString to show keep only relevant data for...
tmaret [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
SLING-10066 - Override PackageMessage#toString to show keep only relevant data for logging

19 months agoSLING-10130 - Fix indents
Christian Schneider [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 14:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
SLING-10130 - Fix indents

19 months agoSLING-10130 - Upgrade to newest bundle parent
Christian Schneider [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 13:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
SLING-10130 - Upgrade to newest bundle parent

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 13:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages... org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.2.1-T20210210
Christian Schneider [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 13:26:01 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.2.1-T20210210

19 months agoSLING-10130 - Allow to retrieve serverUri from MessagingProvider (#5)
Christian Schneider [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 09:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
SLING-10130 - Allow to retrieve serverUri from MessagingProvider (#5)

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Christian Schneider [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 12:27:47 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

19 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages... org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.2.0
Christian Schneider [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 12:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.2.0

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:18:06 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-distribution-journal-messages
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:43:45 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-distribution-journal-messages

2 years agoSLING-9504 - Fix generic
Christian Schneider [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 09:07:05 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
SLING-9504 - Fix generic

2 years agoSLING-9628 - Increase package version
Christian Schneider [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 09:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
SLING-9628 - Increase package version

2 years agoSLING-9628 - Adding pubAgentName property
Christian Schneider [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 08:56:58 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
SLING-9628 - Adding pubAgentName property

2 years agoSLING-9628 - Add LogMessage
Christian Schneider [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 14:40:13 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
SLING-9628 - Add LogMessage

2 years agoSLING-9593 - Increase package version as BinaryStore was added
Christian Schneider [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 15:32:20 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
SLING-9593 - Increase package version as BinaryStore was added

2 years agoSLING-9593: Abstract out binary handling to allow plugging of different stores (#4)
Amit Jain [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 10:05:43 +0000 (15:35 +0530)] 
SLING-9593: Abstract out binary handling to allow plugging of different stores (#4)

* SLING-9593: Abstract out binary handling to allow plugging of different stores

- Introduced an interface BinaryStore and JcrBinaryStore as the default implementation storing the binaries in JCR with no change in the existing strategy of storing based on size.

* SLING-9593: Abstract out binary handling to allow plugging of different stores

- Simplifying the interface as dependent implementations can also be simplified

2 years agoSLING-9569 - Bump package version as the api has changed
Christian Schneider [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 13:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
SLING-9569 - Bump package version as the api has changed

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from amit-jain/SLING-9569
Timothee Maret [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 14:40:01 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from amit-jain/SLING-9569

SLING-9569: Emit error code when error event received if available

2 years agoSLING-9569: Emit error code when error event received if available 3/head
amitj [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 12:10:30 +0000 (17:40 +0530)] 
SLING-9569: Emit error code when error event received if available

- Allow to send error code in the error event if available from MessagingException

2 years agoSLING-9504 - Migrate to json (#2)
Christian Schneider [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 15:16:08 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
SLING-9504 - Migrate to json (#2)

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
tmaret [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 06:46:51 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages... org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.1.8
tmaret [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 06:46:28 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.1.8

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
tmaret [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:19:30 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages... org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.1.6
tmaret [Tue, 26 May 2020 19:19:08 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.1.6

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
tmaret [Tue, 26 May 2020 18:24:18 +0000 (20:24 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages... org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.1.4
tmaret [Tue, 26 May 2020 18:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.1.4

2 years agoSLING-9385 - Add pubAgentName property
Christian Schneider [Wed, 6 May 2020 06:09:13 +0000 (08:09 +0200)] 
SLING-9385 - Add pubAgentName property

2 years agoSLING-9385 - Introduce properties
Christian Schneider [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 14:59:00 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
SLING-9385 - Introduce properties

2 years agoSLING-9385 - Fix property name
Christian Schneider [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 13:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
SLING-9385 - Fix property name

2 years agoSLING-9385 - Add properties for multi tenant
Christian Schneider [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
SLING-9385 - Add properties for multi tenant

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteratio
Christian Schneider [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 09:51:20 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteratio

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages... org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.1.2
Christian Schneider [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 11:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.1.2

3 years agoSLING-8531 Export messages package with version
Christian Schneider [Sat, 13 Jul 2019 11:59:03 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
SLING-8531 Export messages package with version

3 years agoSLING-8531 Fix bnd setup
Christian Schneider [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
SLING-8531 Fix bnd setup

3 years agoSLING-8531 Update parent
Christian Schneider [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
SLING-8531 Update parent

3 years agoSLING-8563 - Update of parent pom
Christian Schneider [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 11:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
SLING-8563 - Update of parent pom

3 years agoSLING-8563 - Update to surefire plugin 2.22.2 to make build compatible to Java 11
Christian Schneider [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 07:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
SLING-8563 - Update to surefire plugin 2.22.2 to make build compatible to Java 11

3 years agoSLING-8533 - Expose event property names
Christian Schneider [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 07:37:48 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
SLING-8533 - Expose event property names

3 years agoSLING-8533 - Add ExceptionEventSender
Christian Schneider [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 10:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
SLING-8533 - Add ExceptionEventSender

3 years agoCleanup
Christian Schneider [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 10:30:51 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Cleanup

3 years agoAdd module badges
Timothee Maret [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:39:42 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Add module badges

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
tmaret [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:53:10 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages... org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.1.0
tmaret [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:52:51 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.distribution.journal.messages-0.1.0

3 years agoSLING-8360 - Move Journal messaging API to messages bundle
tmaret [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:37:30 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
SLING-8360 - Move Journal messaging API to messages bundle

3 years agoSLING-8359 - Set SCM to distribution journal modules
tmaret [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:12:54 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
SLING-8359 - Set SCM to distribution journal modules

3 years agoSLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code
tmaret [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:36:13 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
SLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code

* Add default Jenkinsfile file

3 years agoSLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code
tmaret [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 12:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
SLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code

* update the README description of the module

3 years agoSLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code
tmaret [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 22:07:54 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
SLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code

* Add default .gitignore as defined in SLING-7213
* Add code of conduct file
* Add contributing file

3 years agoSLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code
tmaret [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:53:03 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
SLING-8346 - Import Journal based Sling Content Distribution source code

This project contains Protocol Buffers message definition for the `org.apache.sling.distribution.journal` module.

Initial contributors

*  Timothee Maret @tmaret
*  Christian Schneider @cschneider
*  Marius Petria @mpetria