sling-org-apache-sling-dynamic-include.git
7 months agoSLING-11087: Added IIFE design pattern to isolate variable scope. master
Jakob Rosenlund [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 11:22:02 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
SLING-11087: Added IIFE design pattern to isolate variable scope.

7 months agoRevert "SLING-11087: Fix for multiple components being fetched via JSI"
Jakob Rosenlund [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 11:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Revert "SLING-11087: Fix for multiple components being fetched via JSI"

This reverts commit 531ffc153942f0e9f52f48dc3bfe9d57b65c8a64.

7 months agoSLING-11087: Fix for multiple components being fetched via JSI
Jakob Rosenlund [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 10:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
SLING-11087: Fix for multiple components being fetched via JSI

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.3.0 org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.3.0
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:40:32 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.3.0

8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:22 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

14 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:43:04 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

15 months agoupdated readme with correct artifactId in installation
Eshan Kumar [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 04:34:40 +0000 (10:04 +0530)] 
updated readme with correct artifactId in installation

Updated readme with correct artifactId in dependency in installation section as current does not match the artifactId of project and is not found on any maven repo.

17 months agoSLING-10308 Moving the JS calling part into the DIV
Dan Klco [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 13:32:47 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
SLING-10308 Moving the JS calling part into the DIV

Merge pull request #20 from maximilianvoss/master: Moving the JS calling part into the DIV, thus it get replaced after data is loaded.

17 months agoSLING-10289 fix array configuration
Andreas Wurm [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 18:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
SLING-10289 fix array configuration

extended ConfigurationTest to verify multiple values work and changed
the AttributeDefinitions to String Arrays

17 months agoSLING-10096 - Allow the SlingHttpServletRequest in the IncludeGenerator or Sling...
Santiago García Pimentel [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 11:53:33 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
SLING-10096 - Allow the SlingHttpServletRequest in the IncludeGenerator or Sling dynamic includes

Extend the IncludeGenerator interface with the Sling Request object to give more flexibility to custom implementators of the interface

Co-authored-by: Santiago Garcia Pimentel <santiago.pimentel@netcentric.biz>
17 months agoMoving the JS calling part into the DIV, thus it get replaced after data is loaded 20/head
Maximilian Voss [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 19:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Moving the JS calling part into the DIV, thus it get replaced after data is loaded

20 months agoMerge pull request #18 from SBPrakash/master
Dan Klco [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 02:15:48 +0000 (21:15 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #18 from SBPrakash/master

fixed an js issue

20 months agoMerge pull request #4 from SBPrakash/SLING-9981-remove-jquery-dependency 18/head
Prakash SB [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 06:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from SBPrakash/SLING-9981-remove-jquery-dependency

fixed an issue

20 months agofixed an issue
Prakash [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 06:11:55 +0000 (17:11 +1100)] 
fixed an issue

21 months agoMerge pull request #16 from SBPrakash/master
Dan Klco [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:48:49 +0000 (09:48 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #16 from SBPrakash/master

Remove jQuery dependency -https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/SLING-9981

21 months agoMerge pull request #9 from paul-bjorkstrand/fix-docs-remove-multiviews
Dan Klco [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 13:58:24 +0000 (08:58 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #9 from paul-bjorkstrand/fix-docs-remove-multiviews

Fix documentation for httpd config

21 months agoMerge pull request #3 from SBPrakash/SLING-9981-remove-jquery-dependency 16/head
Prakash SB [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:20:20 +0000 (09:20 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from SBPrakash/SLING-9981-remove-jquery-dependency

removed jquery file

21 months agoremoved jquery file 17/head
Prakash [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:15:05 +0000 (09:15 +1100)] 
removed jquery file

21 months agoMerge pull request #2 from SBPrakash/SLING-9981-remove-jquery-dependency
Prakash SB [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 22:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from SBPrakash/SLING-9981-remove-jquery-dependency

added check for the element

21 months agoadded check for the element
Prakash [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 22:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +1100)] 
added check for the element

21 months agoMerge pull request #1 from SBPrakash/SLING-9981-remove-jquery-dependency
Prakash SB [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:41:20 +0000 (19:41 +1100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from SBPrakash/SLING-9981-remove-jquery-dependency

added javascript to make ajax call instead of jquery ajax as this req…

21 months agoadded javascript to make ajax call instead of jquery ajax as this requires jquery...
Prakash [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:33:40 +0000 (19:33 +1100)] 
added javascript to make ajax call instead of jquery ajax as this requires jquery to be loaded on top of the page

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:18:07 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-dynamic-include
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:44:00 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-dynamic-include

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:35:39 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.2.0 org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.2.0
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:35:18 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.2.0

2 years agoBump version down to 3.1.99-SNAPSHOT, next release is 3.2.0
Robert Munteanu [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
Bump version down to 3.1.99-SNAPSHOT, next release is 3.2.0

The changes in SLING-8997 are significant. However, I don't expect anyone
to actually import the packages, therefore not bumping the major component
of the version.

2 years agoSLING-9247 - Use Set instead of List to test ignoreUrlParams
Yegor Kozlov [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 07:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
SLING-9247 - Use Set instead of List to test  ignoreUrlParams

2 years agoSLING-9045 Adding option to ignore the processing rules around querystring params
John Mitchell [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 10:01:14 +0000 (10:01 +0000)] 
SLING-9045 Adding option to ignore the processing rules around querystring params
Originally-By: @srgovindaraj
2 years agoSLING-8987 - Review exported packages
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 14:18:54 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
SLING-8987 - Review exported packages

Remove all package exports, on the assumption that they are not used. The major
version bump remains, to signal the potentially breaking change.

2 years agoSLING-8982 - dynamic-include: upgrade to parent pom 35
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 13:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0100)] 
SLING-8982 - dynamic-include: upgrade to parent pom 35

Bump version numbers, following bnd recommendations.

2 years agoSLING-8982 - dynamic-include: upgrade to parent pom 35
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 12:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0100)] 
SLING-8982 - dynamic-include: upgrade to parent pom 35

2 years agoSLING-8427: add Forward filter scope to CacheControlFilter.
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 09:35:14 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
SLING-8427: add Forward filter scope to CacheControlFilter.

Update the exported version of o.a.s.dynamicinclude. The build started
failing after the merge, even though the PR build was successful.

2 years agoSLING-8427: add Forward filter scope to CacheControlFilter.
Eric Van Geem [Mon, 20 May 2019 16:40:58 +0000 (11:40 -0500)] 
SLING-8427: add Forward filter scope to CacheControlFilter.

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.6 org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.6
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.6

3 years agoSLING-8613 - Migrate to commons-lang 3
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 17:41:05 +0000 (20:41 +0300)] 
SLING-8613 - Migrate to commons-lang 3

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 10:19:02 +0000 (13:19 +0300)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.4 org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.4
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 10:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0300)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.4

3 years agoSLING-8377 : including fixes for UrlBuilder and unit tests
briankasingli [Fri, 10 May 2019 09:20:22 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
SLING-8377 : including fixes for UrlBuilder and unit tests

Closes #10

3 years agoSLING-7694 - Adding support for optionally including the suffix in dynamic includes
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 10 May 2019 09:28:15 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
SLING-7694 - Adding support for optionally including the suffix in dynamic includes

Commit 1e194d85fc086fa20e5f12aa856e91e0d6236781 missed bumping the exported package
version.

3 years agoFix documentation for httpd config 9/head
paul-bjorkstrand [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 19:11:51 +0000 (14:11 -0500)] 
Fix documentation for httpd config

`MultiViews` breaks the configuration, for items that are not cached. https://www.bennadel.com/blog/2218-negotiation-discovered-file-s-matching-request-none-could-be-negotiated.htm gave me enough info to determine that I was having the same exact problem.

`MultiViews` is not needed for SDI to work properly.

3 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-dynamic-include
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:11:29 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-dynamic-include

3 years agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:47:08 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

3 years agoSLING-7694 - Adding support for optionally including the suffix in dynamic includes
John Mitchell [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:58:45 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
SLING-7694 - Adding support for optionally including the suffix in dynamic includes

Fixes #2

4 years agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:02 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

4 years agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:17 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:00 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Tomek Niedźwiedź [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 21:40:39 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Update README.md

  - Add changelog for version 3.0.0 and above to README.md
  - Replace an image with outdated Cognifide and Apache branding with a
  new one. Use a relative path for ease of forking.

4 years agoRevert "Update README.md"
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
Revert "Update README.md"

This reverts commit 009b69ca87e81cb885291b03374c0c8f9dce90b2.

The license check for the build fails since the svg file does not have a
license.

Unapproved licenses:

  src/main/doc/plain_include.svg

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Tomek Niedźwiedź [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 21:40:39 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Update README.md

  - Add changelog for version 3.0.0 and above to README.md
  - Replace an image with outdated Cognifide and Apache branding with a
  new one. Use a relative path for ease of forking.

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:49:13 +0000 (11:49 +0300)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.2 org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.2
Robert Munteanu [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:48:45 +0000 (11:48 +0300)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.2

4 years agoSLING-7785: made virtual resources cacheable
Andreas Wurm [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 09:49:24 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
SLING-7785: made virtual resources cacheable

4 years agoSLING-7742 - Prevent selector duplication when using nested components handled with SDI
Tomasz Niedzwiedz [Mon, 28 May 2018 17:20:53 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
SLING-7742 - Prevent selector duplication when using nested components handled with SDI

  - Minor refactor to make the selector handling easier to unit test.
  - Unit tests for various combination of selector strings
  - Update the business logic to never add the same selector twice
  - Introduce an implementation package `org.apache.sling.dynamicinclude.impl` to encapsulate the implementation details and avoid changing the versions of exported packages
  - Update the pom version in preparation for a release.

Minor update by rombert@apache.org - keep bundle version unchanged.

Closes #5

4 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-dynamic-include
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 16:54:45 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-dynamic-include

4 years agoSLING-7695 - Introduce a name hint for SDI OSGi config entries
Tomasz Niedzwiedz [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:46:00 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
SLING-7695 - Introduce a name hint for SDI OSGi config entries

Add an extra name hint property to the Configuration class to make it
easier to find a specific configuration in the OSGi console.

Instead of the class name and a hash, the include type, the resoruce
types and the path are displayed.

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 15 May 2018 09:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.0 org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.0
Bertrand Delacretaz [Tue, 15 May 2018 09:31:39 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.1.0

4 years agoSLING-7621 - add missing tests
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 3 May 2018 10:41:22 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7621 - add missing tests

4 years agoSLING-7621 - set package versions explicitly
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 3 May 2018 10:30:23 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
SLING-7621 - set package versions explicitly

4 years agoSLING-7621 - minor tweaks and add missing license headers
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 3 May 2018 10:23:07 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
SLING-7621 - minor tweaks and add missing license headers

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mkrokosinski/master
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 3 May 2018 10:13:52 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mkrokosinski/master

SLING-7621 - regex path matching in Sling Dynamic Include

4 years agoSLING-7621 Updated docs 3/head
Marek Krokosinski [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:26:56 +0000 (00:26 +0200)] 
SLING-7621 Updated docs

4 years agoSLIGN-7621 changed static to private
Marek Krokosinski [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:21:31 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
SLIGN-7621 changed static to private

4 years agoSLING-7621 introduced PathMatcher
Marek Krokosinski [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 21:55:22 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
SLING-7621 introduced PathMatcher

4 years agoAdded new line to tests
Marek Krokosinski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Added new line to tests

4 years agoupdated vesion and README.md
Marek Krokosinski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
updated vesion and README.md

4 years agoAdded unit tests
Marek Krokosinski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:24:17 +0000 (02:24 +0200)] 
Added unit tests

4 years agoChanged path matching to regex matching
Marek Krokosinski [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 23:03:08 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
Changed path matching to regex matching

4 years agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

4 years agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

4 years agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:14 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

4 years agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:04:30 +0000 (10:04 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add uniform header linking to Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810904 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:20:32 +0000 (09:20 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1774398 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.0.0
Bertrand Delacretaz [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:20:11 +0000 (09:20 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.dynamic-include-3.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1774396 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSLING-5594 - fix scm info
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:39:56 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
SLING-5594 - fix scm info

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1737660 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSLING-5594 - remove @author tags as we don't use them in the Sling project
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0000)] 
SLING-5594 - remove @author tags as we don't use them in the Sling project

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1737659 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSLING-5594 - Sling Dynamic Include module, donated by Cognifide Ltd, many thanks!
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 11:35:14 +0000 (11:35 +0000)] 
SLING-5594 - Sling Dynamic Include module, donated by Cognifide Ltd, many thanks!

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1737658 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68