sling-org-apache-sling-installer-factory-feature.git
3 months agoRefactor code by splitting up large method into smaller ones master
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 27 May 2022 12:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
Refactor code by splitting up large method into smaller ones

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 09:42:09 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature... org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.7.0
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 09:41:39 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.7.0

5 months agoSLING-9869 : Installer Factory Feature Model cannot install feature JSON file
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 09:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
SLING-9869 : Installer Factory Feature Model cannot install feature JSON file

8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:23 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 09:05:57 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

13 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature... org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.6.0
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 09:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.6.0

13 months agoUse released feature api regions 1.3.8
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 09:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
Use released feature api regions 1.3.8

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

14 months agoUse release feature model 1.2.26
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 10:50:39 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Use release feature model 1.2.26

14 months agoSLING-10575: fill empty bundle to feature mappings
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 09:41:50 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
SLING-10575: fill empty bundle to feature mappings

14 months agoUpdate to latest parent pom
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 04:41:15 +0000 (06:41 +0200)] 
Update to latest parent pom

14 months agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/issue/SLING-10575
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:02:06 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/issue/SLING-10575

SLING-10575: fill empty bundle to feature mappings

14 months agoSLING-10575: fill empty bundle to feature mappings with originally installed feature issue/SLING-10575 2/head
drudolph [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
SLING-10575: fill empty bundle to feature mappings with originally installed feature

19 months agoSLING-10106 : Update to Apache Felix cm.json 1.0.6
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 15:54:07 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
SLING-10106 : Update to Apache Felix cm.json 1.0.6

19 months agoSLING-10106 : Update to Apache Felix cm.json 1.0.4
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 16:19:39 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
SLING-10106 : Update to Apache Felix cm.json 1.0.4

22 months agoSLING-9868 - Add github labels to o.a.s.installer.factory.feature
Julian Sedding [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 08:27:59 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
SLING-9868 - Add github labels to o.a.s.installer.factory.feature

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
David Bosschaert [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature... org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.5.0
David Bosschaert [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.5.0

2 years agoUpdate dependencies to latest versions
David Bosschaert [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Update dependencies to latest versions

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from bosschaert/SLING-9658-sq
David Bosschaert [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 16:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from bosschaert/SLING-9658-sq

SLING-9658 Support binary archives in .far files

2 years agoExplicitly use dynamic, greedy reference 1/head
David Bosschaert [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 14:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
Explicitly use dynamic, greedy reference

2 years agoRemove unnecessary dependency
David Bosschaert [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Remove unnecessary dependency

2 years agoSLING-9658 Support binary archives in .far files
David Bosschaert [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 13:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
SLING-9658 Support binary archives in .far files

New extension handler service API added.
InstallFeatureModelTask that uses these services to handle extensions.
Additionalservices are provided by the unpack extension to provide binary support.

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:18:21 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-installer-factory-feature
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:47:24 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-installer-factory-feature

2 years agoSLING-9480 : Provide all artifacts to OSGi installer
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 28 May 2020 12:32:14 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
SLING-9480 : Provide all artifacts to OSGi installer

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 25 May 2020 10:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature... org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.4.0
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 25 May 2020 10:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.4.0

2 years agoSLING-9470 : Variables in feature model are not replaced on installation
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 25 May 2020 10:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
SLING-9470 : Variables in feature model are not replaced on installation

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:14:48 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature... org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.3.0
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 3 May 2020 08:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.3.0

2 years agoSkip javadoc generation
Carsten Ziegeler [Sat, 2 May 2020 08:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Skip javadoc generation

2 years agoSLING-9415 : Mvn id instead of path used to store artifacts
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 1 May 2020 12:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
SLING-9415 : Mvn id instead of path used to store artifacts

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 16:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature... org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.2.0
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 16:16:09 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.2.0

2 years agoMake sure factory configurations are installed after normal configuration
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 16:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Make sure factory configurations are installed after normal configuration

2 years agoCorrectly configure caching directory
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 15:41:32 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Correctly configure caching directory

2 years agoConvert Properies to String[]
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 14:34:25 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
Convert Properies to String[]

2 years agoRemove skip configuration for baseline plugin
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 11:43:25 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
Remove skip configuration for baseline plugin

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 11:40:40 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature... org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.1.0
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 11:40:26 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.factory.feature-0.1.0

2 years agoAdd error reason to finish state
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 11:39:04 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
Add error reason to finish state

2 years agoUpdate README
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 10:51:32 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Update README

2 years agoUse feature 1.2.0 release
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 11:33:49 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
Use feature 1.2.0 release

2 years agoAdd feature region support
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
Add feature region support

2 years agoUse OSGi configuration for repoinit to avoid dependencies to all the JCR services
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:41:51 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
Use OSGi configuration for repoinit to avoid dependencies to all the JCR services

2 years agoFix url scheme
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 13:50:50 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Fix url scheme

2 years agoDisable baseline check as this is a new module
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 13:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Disable baseline check as this is a new module

2 years agoSupport multiple features per archive and allow for selection through pattern
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 23 Feb 2020 16:34:30 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
Support multiple features per archive and allow for selection through pattern

2 years agoUpdate to support multiple feature files per archive
Carsten Ziegeler [Sat, 22 Feb 2020 10:16:10 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Update to support multiple feature files per archive

2 years agoInitial OSGi installer support for features
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:16:47 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Initial OSGi installer support for features