sling-org-apache-sling-installer-hc.git
8 weeks agoremove unused ConfigurationAdmin reference master
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 13:45:17 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
remove unused ConfigurationAdmin reference

8 weeks agotest some more uncovered conditions
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:38:48 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
test some more uncovered conditions

2 months agoadd initial integration test
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 21:04:29 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
add initial integration test

2 months agomake configuration external and increase coverage
Oliver Lietz [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 19:08:32 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
make configuration external and increase coverage

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 21:48:29 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.1.0 org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.1.0
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 21:48:06 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.1.0

2 months agoSLING-11463 Reconfigure OsgiInstallerHealthCheck when configuration is modified
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 20:39:32 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
SLING-11463 Reconfigure OsgiInstallerHealthCheck when configuration is modified

2 months agosuppress warning for rule java:S1905 (casting is required due to varargs)
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 20:37:08 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
suppress warning for rule java:S1905 (casting is required due to varargs)

2 months agoSLING-11460 Remove Commons Lang 3 dependency
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 19:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
SLING-11460 Remove Commons Lang 3 dependency

2 months agouse Hamcrest's asserThat
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 19:01:57 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
use Hamcrest's asserThat

2 months agoadjust description
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 18:34:33 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
adjust description

2 months agoadd links to Felix Health Checks and Sling Installer documentation
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 18:25:48 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
add links to Felix Health Checks and Sling Installer documentation

2 months agofix warning for rule java:S1124
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 16:47:10 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
fix warning for rule java:S1124

2 months agosuppress warnings for rule java:S100
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 16:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
suppress warnings for rule java:S100

2 months agoformat
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 13:11:40 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
format

2 months agoupdate Hamcrest dependency to 2.2
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 11:40:11 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
update Hamcrest dependency to 2.2

2 months agoSLING-11459 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 48
Oliver Lietz [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 08:41:49 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
SLING-11459 Update to Sling Bundle Parent 48

8 months agoSLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge
Dan Klco [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:10:21 +0000 (08:10 -0500)] 
SLING-11051 - Fixing JavaDoc badge

13 months agoSLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed
Bertrand Delacretaz [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 08:42:07 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - remove SECURITY.md which is not needed

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

13 months agoSLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:10:39 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
SLING-10676 - add or update SECURITY.md

2 years agoAdding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682
Dan Klco [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:18:23 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Adding sonarqube badges as per SLING-9682

2 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-installer-hc
Radu Cotescu [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:47:42 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-installer-hc

2 years agoSLING-8354 Migrate to Felix HC API
georg.henzler [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 23:11:44 +0000 (01:11 +0200)] 
SLING-8354 Migrate to Felix HC API

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 20 May 2019 10:50:14 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.0.2 org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.0.2
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 20 May 2019 10:49:53 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.0.2

3 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-installer-hc
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:14:56 +0000 (13:14 +0100)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-installer-hc

3 years agoSLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:11:46 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
SLING-7245 - Validate pull requests using Jenkins

3 years agouse latest parent (34)
Konrad Windszus [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 17:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
use latest parent (34)

3 years agoSLING-7618 add missing license header
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:56:01 +0000 (08:56 +0200)] 
SLING-7618 add missing license header

3 years agoSLING-7618 allow multiple whitelisted entries with the same id (but
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 19:00:58 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
SLING-7618 allow multiple whitelisted entries with the same id (but
different versions)

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-installer-hc.git
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:40:32 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:apache/sling-org-apache-sling-installer-hc.git

3 years agoSLING-8017 switch to commons lang 3
Konrad Windszus [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
SLING-8017 switch to commons lang 3

4 years agotrivial: added license header to *.md files
Radu Cotescu [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
trivial: added license header to *.md files

4 years agoSLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7215 - [nice-to-have] Add a CONTRIBUTING file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module
Radu Cotescu [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:04:01 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
SLING-7216 - [nice-to-have] Add a CODE_OF_CONDUCT file to every module

4 years agoUpdating badges for org-apache-sling-installer-hc
Dan Klco [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 17:20:26 +0000 (13:20 -0400)] 
Updating badges for org-apache-sling-installer-hc

4 years agoSLING-7617 maintain hc tags properties with correct name "hc.tags"
Konrad Windszus [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:29:50 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
SLING-7617 maintain hc tags properties with correct name "hc.tags"

4 years agoreenable bnd-baseline-maven-plugin and add comment with workaround for
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 12:44:52 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
reenable bnd-baseline-maven-plugin and add comment with workaround for
release

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:44:47 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.0.0 org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.0.0
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-2.0.0

4 years agoSLING-7573 fix previous broken commit, which was based on a half-done
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7573 fix previous broken commit, which was based on a half-done
release

4 years agoSLING-7573 disable bnd-baseline-maven-plugin due to
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 09:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
SLING-7573 disable bnd-baseline-maven-plugin due to
https://github.com/bndtools/bnd/issues/2248

4 years agoSLING-7573 update to newest parent
Konrad Windszus [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 07:17:30 +0000 (09:17 +0200)] 
SLING-7573 update to newest parent

migrate to OSGi annotations
leverage bnd-maven-plugin

4 years agoSLING-7569 by default emit a healtcheck critical state for each artifact
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 17:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
SLING-7569 by default emit a healtcheck critical state for each artifact
not installed below the checked URL prefix

Also added configuration options to not emit warnings in that case to go
back to the previous more lenient behaviour
Move back to parent version 29 as this is the last version supporting
SCR annotations (SLING-6746)

4 years agoSLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
SLING-7213 - Add a default .gitignore file to every module

4 years agoSLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:38:24 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
SLING-7214 - Add the LICENSE file to every module

4 years agoFix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection
Robert Munteanu [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 09:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0300)] 
Fix typo in pom.xml : conncetion should be connection

4 years agoSLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git
Robert Munteanu [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:13:14 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
SLING-7162 - Update SCM information in all POM files to reference Git

4 years agoSLING-7167 Adjust READMEs
Oliver Lietz [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:32:54 +0000 (09:32 +0000)] 
SLING-7167 Adjust READMEs

add missing README

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1810760 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agouse Sling Parent 30
Oliver Lietz [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 10:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 30

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785621 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:41:24 +0000 (07:41 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785083 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-1.0.0
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:41:05 +0000 (07:41 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release org.apache.sling.installer.hc-1.0.0

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785081 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agouse Sling Parent 29, fix SCM URLs, add missing scopes
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:28:50 +0000 (07:28 +0000)] 
use Sling Parent 29, fix SCM URLs, add missing scopes

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785075 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agoshorten description for URL prefixes, add tag installer
Oliver Lietz [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:19:10 +0000 (07:19 +0000)] 
shorten description for URL prefixes, add tag installer

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1785074 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

5 years agofix typo
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 16:17:20 +0000 (16:17 +0000)] 
fix typo

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1784983 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSLING-5888 - clearer (I think) log messages
Bertrand Delacretaz [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:53:52 +0000 (06:53 +0000)] 
SLING-5888 - clearer (I think) log messages

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1757111 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSLING-5888 fix emitted warnings and only count those configurations/bundles which...
Konrad Windszus [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:02:46 +0000 (13:02 +0000)] 
SLING-5888 fix emitted warnings and only count those configurations/bundles which have been actually checked

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1756774 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agofix typo
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0000)] 
fix typo

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1756619 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

6 years agoSLING-5888 new hc module for making sure that bundles/configurations have been succes...
Konrad Windszus [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11:13:19 +0000 (11:13 +0000)] 
SLING-5888 new hc module for making sure that bundles/configurations have been successfully installed by the OSGi installer

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/sling/trunk@1756614 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68