SQOOP-958: Fix white space handling when generating version info
authorKate Ting <kathleen@apache.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 14:17:47 +0000 (09:17 -0500)
committerKate <kathleen@apache.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 14:28:08 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
commitb94c22919e04f88bf916dff857a74b86e8048865
tree5abd5006dd16bc48db2ff3602ad9e314b2865cb5
parent3d9aaa0d0d8f559798f667749ebd406d9a20af91
SQOOP-958: Fix white space handling when generating version info
(Abraham Elmahrek via Kate Ting)
common/pom.xml
common/src/saveVersion.sh