SQOOP-955: Fix Sqoop unit test failures on Windows
authorJarek Jarcec Cecho <jarcec@apache.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:56:10 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
committerJarek Jarcec Cecho <jarcec@apache.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:57:25 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commitf5006b60059dda44e6b77e6f29749e2fbcab5bf1
treec9d002b953e822a379b508ae21c95c7e89086e65
parent8b3742ad69ad8dfea30c692cf9e8f78192f91890
SQOOP-955: Fix Sqoop unit test failures on Windows

(Ahmed El Baz via Jarek Jarcec Cecho)
src/java/org/apache/sqoop/hive/HiveImport.java
src/java/org/apache/sqoop/orm/CompilationManager.java
src/java/org/apache/sqoop/util/ClassLoaderStack.java
src/test/com/cloudera/sqoop/hive/TestHiveImport.java
src/test/com/cloudera/sqoop/io/TestNamedFifo.java
src/test/com/cloudera/sqoop/lib/TestBlobRef.java
src/test/com/cloudera/sqoop/lib/TestClobRef.java
src/test/com/cloudera/sqoop/orm/TestClassWriter.java
testdata/hive/bin/hive.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]