TEZ-3989. Fix by-laws related to emeritus clause.
authorHitesh Shah <hitshah@adobe.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:34:19 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
committerJason Lowe <jlowe@apache.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 20:35:05 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
commit082b8e46a4d64913c0e57943e61ade96a93a5c6e
treeb7a4ac9ce47fcbc94b9b1e43359c61995c0c4193
parent567dc28dd8b2daca6a7f38c4768574bb67df780c
TEZ-3989. Fix by-laws related to emeritus clause.

Signed-off-by: Jason Lowe <jlowe@apache.org>
docs/src/site/markdown/by-laws.md