Change version to 0.9.1, create CHANGES file branch-0.9.1 rel/release-0.9.1 release-0.9.1-rc2
authorZhiyuan Yang <zhiyuany@apache.org>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 00:52:51 +0000 (16:52 -0800)
committerZhiyuan Yang <zhiyuany@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:59:00 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
commit23b58b2b996eee255aab1a045412de00677ca2f1
treeb10891461a78c178109142802cafb373bd094346
parent4c378b443b20e1f643e894e81ec41271d0356b3f
Change version to 0.9.1, create CHANGES file
30 files changed:
CHANGES.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/pom.xml
hadoop-shim-impls/hadoop-shim-2.7/pom.xml
hadoop-shim-impls/hadoop-shim-2.8/pom.xml
hadoop-shim-impls/pom.xml
hadoop-shim/pom.xml
pom.xml
tez-api/pom.xml
tez-common/pom.xml
tez-dag/pom.xml
tez-dist/pom.xml
tez-examples/pom.xml
tez-ext-service-tests/pom.xml
tez-mapreduce/pom.xml
tez-plugins/pom.xml
tez-plugins/tez-aux-services/pom.xml
tez-plugins/tez-history-parser/pom.xml
tez-plugins/tez-yarn-timeline-cache-plugin/pom.xml
tez-plugins/tez-yarn-timeline-history-with-acls/pom.xml
tez-plugins/tez-yarn-timeline-history-with-fs/pom.xml
tez-plugins/tez-yarn-timeline-history/pom.xml
tez-runtime-internals/pom.xml
tez-runtime-library/pom.xml
tez-tests/pom.xml
tez-tools/analyzers/job-analyzer/pom.xml
tez-tools/analyzers/pom.xml
tez-tools/pom.xml
tez-tools/tez-javadoc-tools/pom.xml
tez-tools/tez-tfile-parser/pom.xml
tez-ui/pom.xml