TEZ-3855 addendum. Allow vertex manager to send event to processor (zhiyuany) release-0.9.1-rc1
authorZhiyuan Yang <zhiyuany@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 21:48:43 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
committerZhiyuan Yang <zhiyuany@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 21:55:20 +0000 (13:55 -0800)
commit7b4f38b0d59d6c77d7631a168cc52f3ddc2c528b
tree80092e338783eb99ac3b9c2919b69a9efd60f145
parentdb82cc2ed92ac09498cbbf073150d5c5ac205007
TEZ-3855 addendum. Allow vertex manager to send event to processor (zhiyuany)
tez-api/src/main/java/org/apache/tez/runtime/api/events/CustomProcessorEvent.java