TEZ-3916: Add hadoop-azure-datalake jar to azure profile (Eric Wohlstadter via Gopal V)
authorEric Wohlstadter <ewohlstadter@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 22:03:16 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committerGopal V <gopalv@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 23:57:54 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Gopal V <gopalv@apache.org>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 20feb4c..9653c23 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
           <scope>runtime</scope>
           <version>${hadoop.version}</version>
         </dependency>
+        <dependency>
+          <groupId>org.apache.hadoop</groupId>
+          <artifactId>hadoop-azure-datalake</artifactId>
+          <scope>runtime</scope>
+          <version>${hadoop.version}</version>
+        </dependency>
       </dependencies>
     </profile>
   </profiles>